SM Partner Schools and Courses Offered

The SM College Scholarship Program has its own Partner Schools to be able to avail their Scholarship. Read about the SM College Scholarship program here.

It is a nationwide Scholarship. They have Courses Offered and partner Schools in Luzon Visayas and Mindanao. Below is the list of Partner Schools.


Courses Offered

a. BS in Computer Science

b. BS in Information Technology

c. BS in Electronics and Communications Engineering/ BS In Electronics Engineering/ BS Electronics Engineering

d. BS in Computer Engineering

e. BS in Civil Engineering

f. BS in Electrical Engineering

g. BS in Mechanical Engineering

h. BS in Elementary Education

i. BS in Secondary Education major in Biology, Chemistry, General Sciences, Physics, Mathematics, English

j. BS in Accountancy

k. BS in Accounting Technology

l. BS in Accounting Information Systems

m. BS in Internal Auditing

n. BSBA in Financial Management

o. BSBA in Management Accounting

SM Partner Schools

School Year 2021- 2022

NCR Schools

 Asia Pacific College
 National University – Manila
 National University – Fairview
 Far Eastern University
 FEU – Institute of Technology
 Jose Rizal University
 Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Marikina
 Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila
 Philippine Normal University
 Philippine School of Business Administration (Manila)
 Polytechnic University of the Philippines – Main, San Juan, Taguig
 University of the East – Manila
 University of the East – Caloocan
 University of the Philippines – Diliman

LUZON Partner Schools

Albay – Legazpi
o Bicol University
o Divine Word College of Legazpi
o University of Sto. Tomas – Legazpi

Related  Deped Voucher for SHS 2022-2023 now open for applicants

o Bataan Peninsula State University

Batangas – Batangas City, Lipa, Lemery
o University of Batangas – Lipa and Main
o Batangas State University – Balayan, JPLPC, Main,
Malvar, Nasugbu, Rosario
o De La Salle University – Lipa
o First Asia Institute of Technology And Humanities
o Lipa City College
o Polytechnic University of the Philippines – Batangas

Benguet – Baguio
o Saint Louis University
o University of the Philippines – Baguio
o University of the Cordilleras

Bulacan – Baliuag, Marilao, Pulilan, San Jose Del Monte
o Baliuag University
o Bulacan State University
o Meycauayan College
o National University – Baliwag

Cagayan – Tuguegarao
o Cagayan State University – Main, Andrews
o University of Saint Louis

Camarines Sur – Naga
o Ateneo De Naga University
o Camarines Sur Polytechnic College – Nabua, Naga
o Naga College Foundation
o Partido State University
o Universidad De Sta. Isabel
o University of Nueva Caceres

Cavite – Bacoor, Dasmarinas, Molino, Rosario
o Cavite State University – Bacoor, Cavite City, Imus,
Indang, Rosario, Silang
o Dela Salle University – Dasmariňas, Cavite
o National College of Science and Technology
o Polytechnic University of the Philippines –
o Rogationist College
o San Sebastian College Recoletos De Cavite

Isabela – Cauayan
o Isabela State University
o Our Lady of The Pillar College – Cauayan, Isabela
o Philippine Normal University – Alicia, Isabela
o University of Perpetual Help System – Isabela

Laguna – Calamba, San Pablo, Sta. Rosa
o Laguna College of Business and Arts
o Laguna State Polytechnic University – Sta. Cruz, San
o National University – Calamba
o Polytechnic University of the Philippines – Binan, San
Pedro, Sta. Cruz, Sta. Rosa
o University of Perpetual Help System – Biňan, Dalta,
o University of the Philippines – Los Baños

Related  Security Bank Scholarship 2022 is now open

Nueva Ecija – Cabanatuan
o Araullo University
o Central Luzon State University

Palawan – Puerto Princesa
o Palawan State University

Pampanga – Angeles, San Fernando
o Angeles University Foundation
o Holy Angel University
o University of the Assumption
o University of the Philippines Diliman Extension –

Pangasinan – Dagupan, Rosales, Urdaneta
o Kingfisher School of Business and Finance
o Lyceum Northern Luzon Pangasinan
o Lyceum Northwestern University
o Pangasinan State University – Asingan, Bayambang,
Lingayan, Urdaneta
o University of Pangasinan

Quezon – Lucena
o Manuel Enverga University Foundation
o Southern Luzon State University

o University of Rizal System – Main, Antipolo

o Sorsogon State University

o Tarlac State University

Zambales – Olongapo
o Bataan Peninsula State University
o Columban College
o Gordon College

VISAYAS Partner Schools

Capiz – Roxas
o Capiz State University
o Colegio de la Purisima Concepcion
o Filamer Christian University

o University of San Agustin
o Central Philippine University
o University of the Philippines Visayas – Iloilo
o West Visayas State University

Negros Occidental – Bacolod
o Colegio San Agustin
o Technological University of The Philippines – Visayas
o University of Negros Occidental – Recoletos
o University of St. La Salle

o University of San Jose Recoletos
o University of the Philippines Visayas – Cebu College
o University of Cebu – Banilad, Lapu Lapu And
Mandaue, Main
o University of San Carlos
o Cebu Institute of Technology University
o Cebu Normal University

Leyte – Ormoc, Tacloban
o Eastern Visayas State University – Burauen, Ormoc,
o Leyte Normal University
o Saint Paul School of Professional Studies
o University of the Philippines Visayas – Tacloban
o Visayas State University
o Western Leyte College of Ormoc City

MINDANAO Partner Schools

Agusan del Norte – Butuan
o Caraga State University
o Father Saturnino Urios University

Related  OWWA EASE Scholarship for Children of Returning OFW affected by Covid-19

Davao del Sur – Davao, Lanang
o Ateneo De Davao University
o University of Immaculate Concepcion
o University of Mindanao – Main, Tagum
o University of Southeastern Philippines
o University of the Philippines Mindanao – Davao City

Misamis Oriental – Cagayan de Oro
o Cagayan De Oro College
o Liceo De Cagayan University
o University of Science and Technology of Southern
o Xavier University – Ateneo De Cagayan

South Cotabato – General Santos
o Mindanao State University
o Notre Dame of Dadiangas University

Zamboanga del Sur – Zamboanga City
o Ateneo de Zamboanga
o Universidad de Zamboanga
o Western Mindanao State University

21 thoughts on “SM Partner Schools and Courses Offered”

    • online application po ang mang yayari, bale mag ooepn po sila ng link pag bukas na ang application sa january po. keep posted na lang po for the link


Leave a Comment